How to transfer balance from old version of VideoVTope to new one?
How do I transfer information from the old version of the application?
In the new version of the VideoVTope application, open the profile page, at the top there will be a bright button "Data migration from the old version"
What are the rules for data transfer?
It is transferred in full amount (1 VIV = 1 💎), but not more than 2000 units (if your balance in the old version is more than 2000 VIV and you are not a VIP user, you will also receive an additional 2 days of superpower when migrating data).
The rating in the new version of the application is equal to the number of tasks you completed in the old one. Transferred in full, but not more than 10,000 units.
For the existing VIP level in the old version, you will receive 90 days of superpower.
Only active tasks with the VIEWS, LIKES and SUBSCRIPTION types will be transferred. At the same time, if you have already created any of the transferred tasks in the LikeExchange system and it is not blocked at the time of transfer, the tasks will be combined into one. Only the active number of job executions (the remainder to completion) is transferred, but no more than 1000 units.
If your account was blocked in the old version, you will receive a consolation prize in the new version - 2 days of superpower.
⚠️ After the completion of the migration, all your active tasks as well as the account itself in the old version of the VideoVTope application will be permanently blocked.